TUIT teachers take part in student media festival “Repost”

  • Home
  • News
  • News
  • TUIT teachers take part in student media festival “Repost”

On October 31 and November 1 of this year, the student media festival “Repost” was held at the St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications named after M. Bonch-Bruevich (Russian Federation).

The goal of the student media festival is to support the creative activities of gifted students in the field of media, the development of communication between students and the creation of a unified information environment for the exchange of experiences among students. Representatives of our university took part in this media festival: Dean of the Faculty of Television Technologies Nuraliev Fakhriddin Murodillaevich, Assistant of the Department of Electronics and Radio Engineering Baizhonova Lyudmila Egamberdieva, Senior Lecturer of the Department of Telecommunication Engineering Turgunov Bekzod Abdivositovich, Senior Lecturer of the Department of Telecommunications Oksana Vitalievna, Assistant of Department of Information Technology, Fergana Branch of TUIT Akramova Gulёra Abdukhalikovna. Only 6 teachers from TUIT.

During the media festival, Dean of the Faculty of Television Technologies Nuraliev Fakhriddan Murodillaevich presented the participants of the festival with detailed information about the wide possibilities of the Training Media Center, which recently opened in TUIT.


It should be noted that at present 6 teachers of TUIT (and Fergana branch of TUIT), with the active support of “El-Yurt Umidi” Foundation, are taking part in monthly continuing education courses at the St. Petersburg State Telecommunications University named after M.A.Bonch-Bruevich.

TUIT Press Service

Преподаватели ТУИТ приняли участие в студенческом медиа-фестивале «Repost»

31 октября и 1 ноября этого года в Санкт-Петербургском государственном университета телекоммуникаций имени М.А.Бонч-Бруевича (Российская Федерация) прошел студенческий медиа-фестиваль «Repost».

Целью студенческого медиа-фестиваля является поддержка творческой деятельности одаренных студентов в сфере медиа, развитие коммуникативных связей между студентами и создание единой информационной среды для обмена опытом студенческой молодежи. В данном медиа фестивале приняли участие представители нашего университета: декан факультета «Телевизионные технологии» Нуралиев Фахриддин Муродиллаевич, ассистент кафедры «Электроника и радиотехника» Байжонова Людмила Эгамбердиева, старший преподаватель кафедры «Телекоммуникационный инжиниринг» Тургунов Бекзод Абдивоситович, старший преподаватель кафедры «Телекоммуникационный инжиниринг» Порубай Оксана Витальевна, ассистент кафедры «Информационные технологии» Ферганского филиала ТУИТ Акрамова Гульёра Абдухаликовна. Всего 6 преподавателей ТУИТ.

В ходе медиа-фестиваля декан факультета «Телевизионные технологии» Нуралиев Фахриддан Муродиллаевич представил участникам фестиваля подробную информацию о широких возможностях Учебного медиа-центра, недавно открывшегося в ТУИТ.


Следует отметить, что в настоящее время 6 преподавателей ТУИТ (и Ферганского филила ТУИТ) при активной поддержке фонда «Эл-юрт умиди» принимают участие в месячных курсах повышения квалификации в Санкт-Петербургском государственном университете телекоммуникаций имени М.А.Бонч-Бруевича.

Пресс-служба ТУИТ