Cooperation between TUIT and Sannio university (UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DEL SANNIO)

  • Home
  • News
  • News
  • Cooperation between TUIT and Sannio university (UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DEL SANNIO)

On April 7-12 this year, representatives of the Muhammad al-Khwarizmi Tashkent University of Information Technologies visited Italy as part of the International Credit Mobility (KA107) Erasmus + program.

During the visit, a cooperation agreement was signed between TUIT and the University of Sannio (Università degli Studi del Sannio).


In addition, the ceremony of signing the contract was attended by the mayor of the city Benevento Dr. Francesco Antonio Cappetta, Consul of the Embassy of Uzbekistan in Italy Rashidov Shukhrat Shavkatovich, Rector of the University of Sannio Prof. Filippo de Rossi, Director of the Hospital "San-Pio" Dr. Renato Pizzuti, Professor Pasquale Deponte, responsible officer of the national agency ERASMUS +, as well as representatives of several other organizations.

The Uzbek side was represented by teachers of TUIT: professor M.A. Rakhmatullaev, associate professor B.Ganiyeva, senior teacher K.Shukurova. Now, within the framework of the agreement between TUIT and Sannio University, there are opportunities for student exchange, joint activities on educational and scientific issues.

It should be noted that 3 undergraduates of TUIT M. Odinaev, K. Khusanov, B. Nurnazarov study at the University of Sannio on the basis of “International Credit Mobility”.


The signing ceremony of the cooperation agreement was widely reported in the media.
Details:


ntr24.tv: Innovazione e formazione medica, il Sannio ospita studenti e ricercatori dell’Uzbekistan

Youtube: Sannio e Uzbekistan, una intesa a tre punte

tvsette.net: Visita in città del Console dell’ Uzbekistan. Doppia tappa: Prefettura e A.O. San Pio. VIDEO

TUIT Press service

Сотрудничество между ТУИТ и университетом Sannio (Università degli Studi del Sannio)

7-12 апреля этого года представители Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий посетили Италию в рамках программы “International Credit Mobility”(KA107) Erasmus+.

В ходе визита был подписан договор о сотрудничестве между ТУИТ и университетом Sannio (Università degli Studi del Sannio).




Кроме того, в церемонии подписания договора принимали участие мэр города Беневенто Dr. Francesco Antonio Cappetta, консул посольства Узбекистана в Италии Рашидов Шухрат Шавкатович, ректор университета Sannio Prof.Filippo de Rossi, директор больницы "San-Pio" Dr. Renato Pizzuti, профессор Pasquale Deponte, ответственный сотрудник национального агентства ERASMUS + , а также представители ряда других организаций.

Узбекскую сторону представляли преподаватели ТУИТ: профессор М.А.Рахматуллаев, доцент Б.Ганиева, старший преподаватель К.Шукурова. Теперь в рамках договора между ТУИТ и университетом Sannio появились возможности по обмену студентами, совместная деятельность по учебным и научным вопросам.

Следует отметить, 3 магистранта ТУИТ М.Одинаев, К.Хусанов, Б.Нурназаров обучаются в университете Sannio на основе “International Credit Mobility”.



Церемония подписания договора о сотрудничества широко освещалась в СМИ.

Подробно:



ntr24.tv: Innovazione e formazione medica, il Sannio ospita studenti e ricercatori dell’Uzbekistan

Youtube: Sannio e Uzbekistan, una intesa a tre punte

tvsette.net: Visita in città del Console dell’ Uzbekistan. Doppia tappa: Prefettura e A.O. San Pio. VIDEO

Пресс-служба ТУИТ