Foreign Languages

Head of the department:

Sharipova Aziza Abdumanapovna

Reception: Monday – Friday ( 12:00 – 14:00)
Phone: (0 371) 238-64-67

The Foreign Languages Department ​​was founded in 1955. At the beginning, there were taught 4 languages, namely, English, German, French and Russian languages. Since 1980 when department experienced structural reformation, Russian Languages Department has  started to work as an independent department, while English, German and French languages ​​have been taught at the Foreign Languages Department. The first head of the department was O.E. Kostromina in 1980-1991, in 1991-1997 associate professor Y.A. Inagamova, in 1999-2013 senior teacher G.N. Suleymanova, from February 20, 2013 to January 9, 2018, Senior Lecturer V.H. Gaziyeva supervised the department. Since January 11, 2018, Ph.D., Associate Professor A.A. Sharipova has been working as the head of the department. The department offers practical training in English, German and French in all areas of undergraduate education (full-time and part-time). The department has 33 employees: a head of the department, 7 associate professors, 10 senior teachers, 16 assistants. During the 2000-2001 academic year, a professors delegation from the Texas University visited and exchanged experiences with the department’s staff and also they had an internship at our university. The department conducts research on the development of teaching methods and the introduction of innovative teaching methods.  As well as, members of the department regularly participate in international, national and university conferences with their articles and theses. In 2006, G.S. Sobirova studied and improved her skills in the “Multimedia In English Teaching Program” at the Malaysia Technical University. Furthermore, she is a laureate of the “Iste’dod” Fund and has been trained for the new pedagogical technology program at the MARA Technology University. In addition, in October 2006, she participated as a consultant in Uzbek – German project that aimed to improve the role of information technology in vocational education.

More than 100 course books and teaching manuals have been published since 1991, and 5 of them have a certificate from the Coordinating Council.

Hundreds of students from TUIT and its branches participate the scientific-practical conference named "Intellectual Generation of Uzbekistan" and Competition of applications for learning a foreign language, which are annually held by Foreign Languages Department. The main purpose of the conference is to identify and support gifted and talented students of Tashkent University of Information Technologies and its branches, who have demonstrated the theoretical and practical aspects of their knowledge in their specialties by expressing themselves fluently in English.

 Senior teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages ​​Nargiza Sharofutdinovna Nasirova in cooperation with her students annually wins prizes by participating  in the Francophone competition organized by France Embassy of Uzbekistan. Language and Education Attaché V.William thanked for the authority of TUIT and Senior teacher ​​N.Sh.Nosirova for the participation of her students.

Senior teachers  Zohidova Guzal Elbekovna (2014) and Ibragimova Nayira Anvarovna (2016) won the republican competition named "The Best English Teacher" and in August 2016, Ibragimova Nayira Anvarovna  was able to go to the UK for a 2 week training course. In 2017, Sharipova Aziza Abdumanapovna won the Republican competition "The Best Teacher". 15 members of the department are conducting scientific research as independent researchers.

On March 9-10, 2021, there were held a Republican scientific-practical conference on the topic "The Role of Multimedia Technologies in Teaching Foreign Languages." This scientific-practical conference included the following issues: The state and prospects of the introduction of multimedia technologies in foreign language teaching; The role of multimedia technologies in improving the quality of the educational process in pandemic period; Modern approaches in the formation of intercultural communication competencies of students of non-philological education; Innovative methods and tools of developing foreign language skills of students with variety disabilities.

    The department held numerous seminars and discussions in order to work with gifted students. There was also an interdepartmental debate and the winners were awarded.

   Teachers are constantly researching to improve their skills. In the first half of the current academic year, 23 professors and teachers of the department received C1 certificates of English language proficiency.

Following subjects are taught at the department:

Bachelor

  • English
  • German
  • French

Teachers’ staff

 Sharipova Aziza Abdumanapovna  

Head of the Department of Foreign Languages PhD, associate professor CEFR (C1)

 

 Ibragimova Nayira Anvarovna  

The Department of Foreign Languages PhD, associate professor CEFR (C1)

nbspRazzakova Gulchexra Rustamovna  

Senior teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages CEFR (C1)


 Muxitdinova Munira Ravshanovna  

Docent of the Department of Foreign Languages PhD

 Abdiyeva Saida Irisovna  

Senior teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages CEFR (C1)

 Xodjimuratova Malika Valiyevna  

Teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages CEFR (C1)


 Suleymanova Galina Nikolayevna  

The Department of Foreign Languages Associate professor

 Xakimova Laziza Yusupovna  

Senior teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages CEFR (C1)

 Umarxodjayeva Xilola Sirojitdinovna  

Teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages CEFR (C1)


 Shaxakimova Mavjuda Tashpulatovna  

The Department of Foreign Languages Associate professor APTIS (C1)

 Avezova Dildora Davlatovna  

Senior teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages CEFR (C1)

 Abulkasimova Yulduzxon Sunnatillayevna  

Teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages APTIS (C1)


 Abduvaxobova Dilnoza Nurmaxamatovna  

Docent of the Department of Foreign Languages CEFR (C1)

 Abduraxmonova Mavluda Sadikovna  

Senior teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages

 Shukurova Zilola Fazlitdinovna  

Teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages APTIS (C1)


 Safarova Fotima Isamitdinovna  

Docent of the Department of Foreign Languages TKT (C1)

 Nasirova Nargiza Sharofdinovna  

Senior teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages (French)

 Raxmonova Gulxayo Xalilovna 

Teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages APTIS (C1)


 Ibragimova Shaxnoza Turgunovna  

Senior teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages CEFR (C1)

 Kadirova Feruza Xikmatullayevna  

Senior teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages

 Alimuxamedova Xabiba Rustamovna  

Teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages APTIS (B2)


 Atashikova Nilufar Anarmatovna  

Senior teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages CEFR (C1)

 Karimova Diyora Abduvaxidovna  

Teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages APTIS (C1)

 Saidvaliyeva Dilafruz Ravshanovna 

Teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages APTIS (B2)


 Nigmatova Xilola Abrarovna  

Senior teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages TKT (C1)

 Radjabova Dilnoza Anvarovna  

Teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages IELTS (C1) TKT (C2)

 Muksimova Nazokat Abdulloyevna  

Teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages


 Salaxova Elza Zagirovna  

Senior teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages CEFR (C1)

 Abdirazzakova Sadoqat Alimbayevna 

Teacher of the Department of Foreign Languages CEFR (C1)

 Kalandarova Mushtariy Yashnarovna  

Trainee of the Department of Foreign Languages (German) Goethe-Zertifikat (C1)

 
Collections of papers of Republic scientific and practical conferences organized by the University and the department of Foreign Languages:
 

TUIT Foreign Languages Department Republician conference 2019

TUIT Foreign Languages Department Republician conference 2020

TUIT Foreign Languages Department Republician conference 20201

Иностранные языки

Заведующий кафедрой:

Шарипова Азиза Абдуманаповна

Время приёма: Вторник-Пятница(12:00-14:00)
Телефон: (0 371) 238-64-67
 

Кафедра иностранных языков была основана в 1955 году. На кафедре преподаются английский, немецкий, французский и русский языки. В 1980 году из состава кафедры была выделена кафедра русского языка и кафедра иностранных языков стала функционировать отдельно. На кафедре преподаются английский, немецкий и французский языки. Первоначально заведующая кафедрой былы О.Е.Костромина в 1980-1991 годах, доцент
Ю.А. Инагамова в 1991-1997 годах, старший преподаватель Г.Н. Сулейманова в 1999-2013 годах, старший преподаватель В.Х. Газиева с 20 февраля 2013 г. по 9 января 2018 г. С 11 января 2018 года заведующей кафедрой работает к.ф.н., доцент А.А. Шарипова. Кафедра предлагает практическое обучение английскому, немецкому и французскому языкам по всем направлениям бакалавриата (очное и заочное). На кафедре работает 33 сотрудника: 1 заведующий кафедрой, 7 доцентов, 10 старших преподавателей, 16 ассистентов. В течение 2000-2001 учебного года группа профессоров Техасского университета посетила и обменялась опытом с преподавателями кафедры. На кафедре проводятся научные исследования по разработке методов обучения, внедрению активных методов обучения, а также сотрудники кафедры участвуют в международных, республиканских и университетских конференциях со своими статьями и тезисами. В 2006 году Г.С. Собирова прошла обучение и повышение квалификации по программе Multimedia in English Teaching, организованной в Техническом университете Малайзии. Г.Н. Сулейманова также является лауреатом Фонда талантов и прошла обучение в Технологическом университете МАРА по новой программе педагогических технологий. Кроме того, в октябре 2006 года она участвовала в качестве консультанта в проекте роли информационных технологий в улучшении профессионального образования в Узбекистане и Германии.

  С 1991 года издано более 100 учебно-методических пособий, 5 из них имеют сертификат Координационного совета.

  Ежегодно проходят три этапа научно-практической конференции «Интеллектуальное поколение Узбекистана» и «Конкурс приложений и разработок для изучения иностранного языка», в которых принимают участие сотни студентов ТУИТ и его филиалов. Основной целью конференции является выявление одаренных, талантливых студентов Ташкентского университета информационных технологий и его филиалов, продемонстрировавших теоретические и практические аспекты своих знаний и способных свободно изъясняться на английском языке.

Старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков Наргиза Шарофутдиновна Насирова ежегодно участвует в конкурсе франкофонов, организованном Посольством Узбекистана во Франции совместно со студентами и занимает призовые места. Атташе по языку и образованию В.Вильям поблагодарил руководство ТУИТ, старшего преподавателя кафедры иностранных языков Н.Ш.Носирова за участие студентов.

  В республиканском конкурсе «Лучший преподаватель английского языка» победили старшие преподаватели кафедры Зохидова Гузаль Эльбековна (2014), Ибрагимова Наира Анваровна (2016), а в августе 2016 года Ибрагимова Наира Анваровна смогла поехать в Великобританию на стажировку на 2-недельный курс обучения. В 2017 году Шарипова Азиза Абдуманаповна стала победительницей Республиканского конкурса «Лучший преподаватель». Пятнадцать преподавателей кафедры занимаются исследованиями в качестве соискателей.

9-10 марта 2021 г. кафедра иностранных языков факультета экономики и управления в сфере ИКТ провела Республиканскую научно-практическую конференцию на тему «Роль мультимедийных технологий в обучении иностранным языкам». На данной научно-практической конференции были рассмотрены: Состояние и перспективы внедрения мультимедийных технологий в обучение иностранным языкам; Роль мультимедийных технологий в повышении качества образовательного процесса на сегодняшний день; Современные подходы к формированию межкультурных коммуникативных компетенций у студентов нефилологического образования. Были обсуждены такие актуальные вопросы, как методы и средства развития навыков иностранного языка у учащихся с ограниченными возможностями здоровья.

 Кафедра работает с одаренными студентами. В процессе работы с одаренными учениками руководители групп проводили семинары и дискуссии. Также состоялись межведомственные дебаты и награждение победителей.

 Преподаватели кафедры постоянно работают над повышением своей квалификации. В первом полугодии текущего учебного года 23 профессоров и преподавателей кафедры получили сертификаты уровня С1 владения английским языком.

На кафедре преподаются следующие предметы:

Бакалавриат

  • Английский язык
  • Немецкий язык
  • Французский язык

Научно-исследовательские работы кафедры:

 Шарипова Азиза Абдуманаповна  

Заведующая кафедрой иностранных языков, PhD, доцент CEFR (C1)

 

 Ибрагимова Наира Анваровна  

PhD, доцент кафедры иностранных языков CEFR (C1)

  Раззакова Гульчехра Рустамовна  

Старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков CEFR (C1)


 Мухитдинова Мунира Равшановна  

Доцент кафедры иностранных языков PhD

 Абдиева Саида Ирисовна  

Старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков CEFR (C1)

 Ходжимуратова Малика Валиевна  

Ассистент кафедры иностранных языков CEFR (C1)


 Сулейманова Галина Николаевна 

Доцент кафедры иностранных языков

 Хакимова Лазиза Юсуповна  

Старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков CEFR (C1)

 Умарходжаева Хилола Сирожитдиновна  

Ассистент кафедры иностранных языков CEFR (C1)


 Шахакимова Мавлюта Ташпулатовна  

Доцент кафедры иностранных языков APTIS (C1)

 Авезова Дилдора Давлатовна  

Старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков CEFR (C1)

 Абулкасимова Юлдузхан Суннатиллаевна  

Ассистент кафедры иностранных языков APTIS (C1)


 Абдувахобова Дильноза Нурмахаматовна  

Доцент кафедры иностранных языков CEFR (C1)

 Абдурахманова Мавлюда Садиковна  

Старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков

 Шукурова Зилола Фазлитдиновна  

Ассистент кафедры иностранных языков APTIS (C1)


 Сафарова Фатима Исамитдиновна  

Доцент кафедры иностранных языков TKT (C1)

 Насирова Наргиза Шарофдиновна  

Старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков (Французский язык)

 Рахмонова Гульхайо Халиловна 

Ассистент кафедры иностранных языков APTIS (C1)


 Ибрагимова Шахноза Тургуновна  

Старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков CEFR (C1)

 Кадырова Феруза Хикматуллаевна  

Старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков

 Алимухамедова Хабиба Рустамовна  

Ассистент кафедры иностранных языков APTIS (B2)


 Аташикова Нилуфар Анарматовна  

Старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков CEFR (C1)

  Каримова Диёра Абдувахидовна  

Ассистент кафедры иностранных языков APTIS (C1)

 Сайдвалиева Дилафруз Равшановна  

Ассистент кафедры иностранных языков APTIS (B2)


 Нигматова Хилола Абраровна  

Старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков TKT (C1)

 Раджабова Дильноза Анваровна  

Ассистент кафедры иностранных языков IELTS (C1) TKT (C2)

 Назокат Абдуллоевна Муксимова  

Ассистент кафедры иностранных языков


 алахова Эльза Загировна  

Старший преподаватель кафедры иностранных языков CEFR (C1)

 Абдираззакова Садокат Алимбаевна  

Ассистент кафедры иностранных языков CEFR (C1)

 Каландарова Муштари Яшнаровна  

Преподаватель-стажер кафедры иностранных языков (Немецкий язык) Goethe-Zertifikat (C1)

Сборники республиканских научно-практических конференций, организованных Университетом и кафедрой Иностранных языков:

 

ТУИТ Кафедра иностранных языков Республиканская конференция 2019

ТУИТ Кафедра иностранных языков Республиканская конференция 2020

ТУИТ Кафедра иностранных языков Республиканская конференция 2021