Listeners of foundation courses at the joint faculty of TUIT-BSUIR were certified

  • Home
  • News
  • News
  • Listeners of foundation courses at the joint faculty of TUIT-BSUIR were certified

On August 17, a ceremony of awarding certificates to students who completed foundation courses at the joint faculty of information technology TUIT-BSUIR was held. The event was attended by the rector of TUIT T. Teshabaev, vice-rector for academic affairs F. Agzamov, adviser of the rector of TUIT I. Tsyrelchuk, teachers, students of sub-courses as well as their parents.


TATU-BDIRU Axborot texnologiyalari qoʻshma fakulteti qoshida TATU va BDIRU yuqori malakali oʻqituvchilar tomonidan 9 oy davomida rus tili, ingliz tili, informatika, matematika, fizika fanlari boʻyicha tayyorlov kurslari tashkil qilingan edi.

Tayyorlov kurs fanlari boʻyicha imtihonlarni muvaffaqiyatli tamomlagan 71 ta tinglovchi sertifikat bilan taqdirlandi hamda muddatidan oldin TALABA boʻlish imkoniyatiga ega bo’lishdi!


“We studied at foundation courses at joint faculty of information technologies of TUIT-BSUIR. All classes were conducted in Russian. Today I am happy! Because I successfully passed all the exams and received certificate. I am glad that we will study at both TUIT and BSUIR and will have a double diploma. Our diploma will be recognized not only in Uzbekistan, but throughout the world. I am grateful to TUIT and its management for the created conditions,” said Takhmina Eshonkulova, a student of sub-courses.


We remind you that on September 13, 2018, an agreement was signed between the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi and the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radio Electronics to organize a joint faculty of information technologies to train highly qualified specialists in the field of information technologies. In accordance with this agreement, starting from the 2019-2020 academic year, training in the following areas is provided for at the joint faculty of information technologies of TUIT-BSUIR:

information technology software;

software mobile systems;

Artificial Intelligence.

Studying at the joint faculty of information technology TUIT-BSUIR is carried out on the basis of the “2 + 2” scheme, i.e. 2 years at TUIT (1-2 courses) and 2 years at BSUIR (3-4 courses). Thus, students who successfully graduate from the joint faculty of information technology of TUIT-BSUIR will receive two diplomas.

It should be noted that the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radio Electronics (BSUIR) is the largest national scientific and educational center of Belarus, which has great opportunities for conducting educational and scientific activities. The university is equipped with modern laboratory equipment and has a developed infrastructure; in addition, the university has all the conditions for education and research activities.

TUIT Press Service

Слушателям подготовительных курсов при совместном факультете ТУИТ-БГУИР вручены сертификаты

17 августа этого года состоялась церемония вручения сертификатов слушателям, окончившим подготовительные курсы при совместном факультете информационных технологий ТУИТ-БГУИР.

В мероприятии принимали участие ректор ТУИТ Т.Тешабаев, проректор по учебной работе Ф.Агзамов, советник ректора ТУИТ И.Цырельчук, преподаватели, слушатели подкурсов, а также их родители.


На совместном факультете информационных технологий ТУИТ-БГУИР были организованы 9-месячные подготовительные курсы по русскому и английскому языкам, информатике, математике и физике. Занятия вели опытные преподаватели.

71 слушатель, успешно окончивший данные подготовительные курсы, получил сертификат и досрочно стал студентом!


«Мы учились на подготовительных курсах при совместном факультете информационных технологий ТУИТ-БГУИР. Все занятия велись на русском языке. Сегодня я счастлива! Потому что я успешно сдала все экзамены и получила долгожданный сертификат. Я рада, что мы будем учиться и в ТУИТ и в БГУИР и будем иметь двойной диплом. Наш диплом будет признаваться не только в Узбекистане, но и во всем мире. Я благодарна ТУИТ и его руководству за созданные условия. Надеюсь, что успешно окончив учебу я стану высококлассным специалистом в сфере информационных технологий и оправдаю доверие своих наставников»,- отмечает слушательница подкурсов Эшонкулова Тахмина.


Напоминаем, что 13 сентября 2018 года между Ташкентским университетом информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий и Белорусским государственным университетом информатики и радиоэлектроники был подписан договор об организации совместного факультета информационных технологий для подготовки высококвалифицированных специалистов в сфере информационных технологий. В соответствии с этим договором, начиная с 2019-2020 учебного года, на совместном факультете информационных технологий ТУИТ-БГУИР предусмотрено обучение по следующим направлениям:

  • программное обеспечение информационных технологий;
  • программируемые мобильные системы;
  • искусственный интеллект.

Учеба на совместном факультете информационных технологий ТУИТ-БГУИР осуществляется на основе схему «2+2», т.е. 2 года в ТУИТ (1-2 курсы) и 2 года в БГУИР (3-4 курсы). Таким образом, студенты, успешно окончившие совместный факультет информационных технологий ТУИТ-БГУИР, получат два диплома.

Следует отметить, что Белорусский государственный университет информатики и радиоэлектроники (БГУИР) является крупнейшим национальным научно-образовательным центром Беларуси, обладающим огромными возможностями по ведению учебной и научной деятельности. Университет оснащен современным лабораторным оборудованием и имеет развитую инфраструктуру, кроме того в вузе созданы все условия для получения образования и ведения научно-исследовательской деятельности. Пресс-служба ТУИТ