ПОДГОТОВИТЕЛЬНОЕ ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ СФИТ ТУИТ-БГУИР

Head of the centre:

Yuldashev Aziz Uzgenovich

Office hours: every weekday (15:00 – 17:00)
Telephone: (0 371) 238-65-01
E-mail: 

  Preparatory Department of the Joint Faculty of Information Technologies of the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad Al-Khwarizmi and the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics

Preparatory Department of the Joint Faculty of Information Technologies of the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad Al-Khwarizmi and the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics

TUIT
Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi (TUIT) is one of the largest universities in Uzbekistan. Initially, TUIT was founded in 1955 as the Tashkent Electrotechnical Institute of Communications and was the only university in Central Asia that specialized in the production of communication engineers. By the decision of the President of Uzbekistan in 2018, TUIT was named after the great scientist of the Middle Ages, Muhammad al-Khwarizmi. Today TUIT is one of the leading universities in the country for the production of highly qualified specialists in the field of ICT.

BSUIR
The Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics (BSUIR) is a leading national and largest international scientific and educational center with enormous opportunities for work, scientific and educational activities. The university is equipped with modern laboratory equipment, has an extensive infrastructure and provides all the necessary conditions for training and research activities.

SPHIT TUIT-BSUIR
On September 13, 2018, an agreement was signed between the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khorazmiy and the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics to establish a joint faculty of information technologies (SFIT TUIT-BSUIR) to train high-level specialists. In accordance with this agreement, since 2019, TUIT has been training students in the following areas:

  • Information technology software;
  • Programmable mobile systems;
  • Artificial intelligence.

PREPARATORY COURSES SFIT TUIT-BSUIR
At SFIT TUIT-BSUIR preparatory courses are organized with a training period of up to 9 months, conducted by highly qualified teachers of TUIT and BSUIR, in the following subjects:

  • Russian language
  • English
  • Computer science
  • Maths
  • Physics

  Training is carried out in 2 shifts, 5 days a week.
  The monthly tuition fee is 700,000 soums.
What will it give?
A student of the preparatory courses who successfully passed the exams will receive a BSUIR certificate, which guarantees the possibility of admission to SFIT TUIT-BSUIR out of competition. The certificate gives the owner the right not to participate in the exam conducted by representatives from the BSUIR.

Presentation of certificates: https://tuit.uz/ru/post/tatubdirufinal

Admission information: https://tuit.uz/ru/post/tatu-bdiru-tayyorlov-kursiga-qabul-ochildi

STAGES OF LEARNING:
Education at the SFIT TUIT-BSUIR is carried out according to the "2 + 2" scheme: 2 years at TUIT, 2 years at BSUIR.

What will students get?
Students who successfully graduate from SPIT TUIT-BSUIR will receive a DOUBLE DIPLOMA.

ПОДГОТОВИТЕЛЬНОЕ ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ СФИТ ТУИТ-БГУИР

Начальник отдела:

Хаитов Азизбек

Время приема: every weekday (15:00 – 17:00)
Телефон: (0 371) 238-65-01

Подготовительное отделение Совместного факультета информационных технологий ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени мухаммада ал-хоразмий и белорусского государственного университета информатики и радиоэлектроники

ТУИТ
Ташкентский университет информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий (ТУИТ) является одним из крупнейших университетов Узбекистана. Первоначально ТУИТ был основан в 1955 году как Ташкентский электротехнический институт связи и был единственным в Средней Азии ВУЗом, который специализировался на выпуске инженеров-коммуникаторов. Решением Президента Узбекистана в 2018 году ТУИТу было присвоено имя великого ученого средневековья Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий. Сегодня ТУИТ один из ведущих университетов страны по выпуску высококвалифицированных специалистов в сфере ИКТ.

БГУИР
Белорусский государственный университет информатики и радиоэлектроники (БГУИР) является ведущим национальным и крупнейшим международным научно-образовательным центром, обладающим огромными возможностями для работы, научной и учебной деятельности. Университет оснащен современным лабораторным оборудованием, имеет обширную инфраструктуру и предоставляет все необходимые условия для обучения и научно-исследовательской деятельности.

СФИТ ТУИТ-БГУИР
13 сентября 2018 года между Ташкентским университетом информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий и Белорусским государственным университетом информатики и радиоэлектроники был подписан договор о создании совместного факультета информационных технологий (СФИТ ТУИТ-БГУИР) для подготовки специалистов высокого уровня. В соответствии с данным договором с 2019 года в ТУИТе ведется обучение студентов по следующим направлениям:
программное обеспечение информационных технологий;
программируемые мобильные системы;
искусственный интеллект.

ПОДГОТОВИТЕЛЬНЫЕ КУРСЫ СФИТ ТУИТ-БГУИР
При СФИТ ТУИТ-БГУИР организованы подготовительные курсы с периодом обучения до 9 месяцев, проводимые высококвалифицированными преподавателями ТУИТа и БГУИРа, по следующим предметам:

  • Русский язык
  • Английский язык
  • Информатика
  • Математика
  • Физика

Обучение проводится в 2 смены 5 дней в неделю.
Ежемесячная оплата за обучение составляет 700 000 сум.
Что это даст?
Слушатель подготовительных курсов, успешно сдавший экзамены, получит сертификат БГУИР, гарантирующий возможность поступления на СФИТ ТУИТ-БГУИР вне конкурса. Сертификат даёт право владельцу не участвовать на экзамене, проводимом представителями со стороны БГУИР.

Вручение сертификаты: https://tuit.uz/ru/post/tatubdirufinal

Информация о приеме: https://tuit.uz/ru/post/tatu-bdiru-tayyorlov-kursiga-qabul-ochildi

Онлайн прием документов 2020/2021: http://pk.tuit.uz/

ЭТАПЫ ОБУЧЕНИЯ:
Обучение на СФИТ ТУИТ-БГУИР осуществляется по схеме «2+2»: 2 года в ТУИТ, 2 года в БГУИР.

Что получат студенты?
Студенты, успешно окончившие обучение СФИТ ТУИТ-БГУИР, получат ДВОЙНОЙ ДИПЛОМ.