Events

Theatrical team of TUIT "Young Operators"

Events | 14-05-2019 | 18:20

Since May 14 this year, the theater team of the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi “Young operators” shows the play “Children of the State” in secondary schools in the Yunusabad district.

Kyrgizia school students in TUIT

Events | 03-05-2019 | 12:52

On April 20, the Secondary School Students of Batken region of Kirgizia visited Tashkent University of Information Technology named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi,.

STUDENTS TUIT ON COMPETITION “NOKIA - 2019”

Events | 26-04-2019 | 18:07

On April 22-23 of this year, a group of talented students of TUIT took part in the international student competition “Nokia - 201 2019”, which was held in Moscow.

III INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL CONFERENCE "MECHANICAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY UPDATE" – 2019

Events | 26-04-2019 | 17:14

On April 23 to April 25, 2019, the III International Scientific and Technical Conference "Mechanical Science and Technology Update", organized by Omsk State Technical University, was held in the city of Omsk, Russian Federation.

WORKSHOP ON PROGRAM SYSTEM OF FORMATION OF RECEPTION QUOTA NTO BASIC DOCTORAL STUDIES AND DOCTORAL STUDIES

Events | 26-04-2019 | 15:37

On April 26, a training seminar was held at the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi on the topic “The software system for the formation of the admission quota to the basic doctoral studies and doctoral studies”.

Opening of the Professional Develop Center in TUIT with collaboration of British Council in Uzbekistan

Events | 10-04-2019 | 15:07

In according with the letter №87-03-36-76 on 26.10.2018 of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan for the purpose of developing and further supporting the ongoing partnership in English language learning and teaching, Foreign languages department in TUIT named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi in collaboration with the British Council in Uzbekistan celebrated the opening of the “Professional Development Center” in the Foreign languages department in TUIT.

События

Театральный коллектив ТУИТ "Молодые связисты" в школах Юнусабада...

События | 14-05-2019 | 18:20

С 14 мая этого года театральный коллектив Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий "Молодые связисты" показывает спектакль “Дети государства” в общеобразовательных школах Юнусабадского района.

День открытых дверей для учащихся школ Кыргызстана

События | 03-05-2019 | 12:52

20 апреля в Ташкентском университете информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий был организован День открытых дверей для учащихся средних школ Боткентской области Кыргызской Республики.

Студенты ТУИТ на олимпиаде “Nokia – 2019”

События | 26-04-2019 | 18:07

22-23 апреля этого года группа одаренных студентов ТУИТ принял участие в международной студенческой олимпиаде “Nokia – 201 2019”, которая проходила в городе Москва.

III МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ НАУЧНО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ «MECHANICAL SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY UPDATE» - 2019

События | 26-04-2019 | 17:14

В период с 23 по 25 апреля 2019 года в городе Омск Российской Федерации проводилась III Международная научно-техническая конференция «Mechanical Science and Technology Update» (Проблемы машиноведения), организованная Омским государственным техническим университетом.

Семинар по программной системе формирования квоты приема в базовую докторантуру и докторантуру

События | 26-04-2019 | 15:37

26 апреля в Ташкентском университете информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий прошел учебный семинар на тему «Программная система формирования квоты приема в базовую докторантуру и докторантуру».

В ТУИТ открыт Центр профессионального образования

События | 10-04-2019 | 15:07

В соответствии с письмом Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан №87-03-36-76 и в целях развития и поддержки постоянного сотрудничества в сфере изучения и преподавания английского языка кафедра иностранных языков ТУИТ совместно с Британским советом (British Council Uzbekistan) открывает Центр профессионального развития (Professional Development Сentre) для преподавателей университета при кафедре иностранных языков ТУИТ.