Digital technology education center in Almazar district certified employees of The Ministry of Public Education

In accordance with the third initiative “Effective Use of Computer Technologies and the Internet among Population and Youth”, one of the five initiatives put forward by the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on March 19, 2019. Much attention is paid to the improvement of cultural life of young people, strengthening ideological immunity, creating conditions for implementation of its creative intellectual potential, attracting the study of the basics of programming, computer technology, robotics, development of computer games and cyber sports.

On November 14 this year, a ceremony of handing certificates to a group of employees of Almazar district department of public education took place in Almazar district branch of the Training Center for Digital Technologies.


Sh. Kadirshaev, the chief specialist of the Tashkent city administration of the Ministry for the Development of Information Technologies and Communications, Z. Azimbaeva, head of the Almazar District Department of Education, director of the Center for Digital Technologies, A. Abdurakhmonov and Zh. Amirov.

The center invited students of training courses to widely involve young people in the study of digital technologies. The Digital Learning Center supports any initiative of the Ministry of Education and we wish you good luck in all of your endeavors.

TUIT Press Service

В Алмазарском районном филиале Учебного центра цифровых технологий вручены сертификаты сотрудникам Министерства народного образования

  • Главная
  • Новости
  • События
  • В Алмазарском районном филиале Учебного центра цифровых технологий вручены сертификаты сотрудникам Министерства народного образования

В соответствии с третьей инициативой «Эффективное использование компьютерными технологиями и Интернетом среди населения и молодежи», одной из пяти инициатив, выдвинутых Президентом Республики Узбекистан 19 марта 2019 года, большое внимание уделяется улучшению культурной жизни молодежи, усилению идеологического иммунитета, созданию условий для реализации ее творческого интеллектуального потенциала, привлечения к изучению основ программирования, компьютерных технологий, робототехники, разработки компьютерных игр и киберспорту.

14 ноября этого года в Алмазарском районном филиале Учебного центра цифровых технологий состоялась церемония вручения сертификатов группе сотрудников Алмазарского районного отдела народного образования.


.


В данном мероприятии принимали участие главный специалист Ташкентского городского управления Министерства по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций Ш.Кадиршаев, заведущая Алмазарским районным отделом народного образования З.Азимбаева, директор Учебного центра цифровых технологий Н.Насруллаев, тренеры-преподаватели Центра А.Абдурахмонов и Ж.Амиров.

Центр предложил слушателям учебных курсов широко привлекать молодежь к изучению цифровых технологий. Учебный центр цифровых технологий поддерживает любые инициативы Министерства народного образования и желаем удачи во всех их начинаниях.

Пресс-служба ТУИТ