VISIT OF THE SOUTH KOREAN SINGKYUNKVAN DELEGATION UNIVERSITY TO THE KARSHI BRANCH OF THE TASHKENT UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES NAMED AFTER MUHAMMED AL-KHWARIZMI

  • Home
  • News
  • News
  • VISIT OF THE SOUTH KOREAN SINGKYUNKVAN DELEGATION UNIVERSITY TO THE KARSHI BRANCH OF THE TASHKENT UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES NAMED AFTER MUHAMMED AL-KHWARIZMI

On the basis of the Memorandum signed by the National Agency for the Information Society of South Korea (NIA) and the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi, a delegation of volunteers from Sungkyunkwan University visited the Karshi branch of the TUIT. Training sessions on the topic of “Software in ICT” were organized and conducted by volunteers for students of the Karshi branch of the TUIT.

These training sessions are held from July 1 to July 20. Practical training on creating mobile applications for tourists, the Java programming language, the Android operating system, the creation of robotic devices using the Arduino (a device with its own processor and memory in the form of a smaller plateau) were conducted. Students and teachers, who took an active part in training, were awarded with special certificates of leadership of Sungqyungqwan University. At the end of the event, both universities signed a mutual agreement on the exchange of experience and cooperation.



“Of course, I and my students are very happy to visit the Karshi branch of TUIT. We shared our knowledge and experience in training courses, as well as increased our scientific potential. We are pleased to teach programming specifically for robotics to students of the Karshi branch of TUIT. It was also very impressive for us that Uzbek people were hospitable. We liked Uzbek dishes. Special thanks for the hospitality. In the future, we intend to cooperate with the Karshi branch of TUIT ”said Professor Hwang Dae Joon from Sungqyungqwan University in his speech.


It should be noted that Sungkyunkwan is the oldest university in South Korea, and this university was founded in 1398. Sungkyunkvan University is one of the top international universities. The university covers such areas as “Arts and Humanities”, “Technics and Technologies”, “Medicine”, “Natural Sciences”, “Social Sciences and Management”, “Physics” and “Chemistry”.

TUIT Press Service

Визит делегации Южнокорейского университета Сунгкьюнкван в Каршинский филиал Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммеда ал-Хорезми

  • Главная
  • Новости
  • Новости
  • Визит делегации Южнокорейского университета Сунгкьюнкван в Каршинский филиал Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммеда ал-Хорезми

На основании Меморандума, подписанного Национальным агентством информационного общества Южной Кореи (НИА) и Ташкентским университетом информационных технологий имени Мухаммеда ал-Хорезми, делегация волонтеров из Университета Сунгкьюнкван посетила Каршинский филиал ТУИТ им. Мухаммеда аль-Хорезми. Учебные тренинги на тему «Программное обеспечение в ИКТ» были организованы и проведены волонтерами для студентов Каршинского филиала ТУИТ им. Мухаммеда ал-Хорезми.

Эти учебные тренинги продолжались с 1 по 20 июля. И здесь были были проведены практические занятия по созданию мобильных приложений для туристов, язык программирования Java, операционная система Android, создание робототехнических устройств с использованием Arduino (устройство с собственным процессором и памятью в виде меньшего плато). Студентам и преподавателям, принявшим активное участие в учебных тренингах, были вручены специальные сертификаты руководства университета Сунгкьюнкван. В конце мероприятия оба университета подписали взаимное соглашение об обмене опытом и сотрудничестве.


“Конечно, я и мои студенты очень рады посетить Каршинский филиал ТУИТ. Мы поделились своими знаниями и опытом на учебных курсах, а также увеличили свой научный потенциал. Мы рады обучать студентов Каршинского филиала ТУИТ программированию, именно по робототехнике. Для нас также было очень впечатляющим, что узбекский народ был гостеприимным. Нам понравились узбекские блюда. Особая благодарность за гостеприимство. В дальнейшим мы намерены сотрудничать с Каршинским филиалом ТУИТ”, сказал в своей речи профессор Hwang Dae Joon из университета Сунгкьюнкван.



Стоит отметить, что Sungkyunkwan является старейшим университетом в Южной Корее, и этот университет был основан в 1398 году. Университет Sungkyunkvan входит в число лучших международных университетов. Университет охватывает такие области, как «Искусство и гуманитарные науки», «Техника и технологии», «Медицина», «Естественные науки», «Общественные науки и менеджмент», «Физика» и «Химия».

Пресс-служба ТУИТ