Conference on “Innovation, investment, informatization” was held in TUIT

On October 4 this year, at Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi a conference on the theme: “Innovation , investments, informatization" was organized by the Committee of the Legislative Chamber of Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan for innovative development, information policy and information technology in cooperation with the Ministry of Development of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


The event was attended by deputies, responsible representatives of the Ministry for the Development of Information Technologies and Communications, the Ministry of Innovative Development, the Ministry of Investments and Foreign Trade, the Ministry of Employment and Labor Relations, the State Customs Committee, the leadership of the Tashkent University of Information Technologies, specialists, experts, as well as graduate students of TUIT.


During the conference, issues related to achieving practical results through the commercialization of innovative ideas, scientific developments and startups, the activities of a special portal created to build a continuous chain of "customer-researcher-investor" were discussed.
Currently, a special portal, which includes more than 482 innovative developments and 102 solutions to network problems, has been launched. Deputies emphasized the need to increase the effectiveness of this portal, its wide propaganda among entrepreneurs, scientists, employees of scientific institutions, especially among young scientists.


At the same time, the conference hosted the presentation of the interdepartmental program package “Unified National Labor System”, as well as the customs information system “Single Window” for improving export-import operations.
The conference participants made suggestions on creating an investment climate in our country, possibilities of obtaining accurate and objective data on foreign investors in Uzbekistan, intensifying the implementation of innovative ideas in practice, increasing the efficiency of work to provide information.


At the end of the conference, an exchange of questions and answers took place.

TUIT Press Service

В ТУИТ прошла конференция «Инновации, инвестиции, информатизация»

4 октября этого года в Ташкентском университете информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий Комитетом Законодательной палаты Олий мажлиса Республики Узбекистан по делам инновационного развития, информационной политики и информационных технологий в сотрудничестве с Министерством по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций Республики Узбекистан организована конференция на тему: «Инновации, инвестиции, информатизация».



В мероприятии принимали участие депутаты, ответственные представители Министерства по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций, Министерства инновационного развития, Министерства инвестиций и внешней торговли, Министерства занятости и трудовых отношений, Государственного таможенного комитета, руководство Ташкентского университета информационных технологий, специалисты, эксперты, а также магистранты ТУИТ.


В ходе конференции обсуждались вопросы, связанные с достижением практических результатов путем коммерциализации инновационных идей, научных разработок и стартапов, деятельность специального портала, созданного для построения непрерывной цепочки «заказчик-исследователь-инвестор».

В настоящее время на сегодня запущен специальный портал, который включает более 482 инновационных разработок и 102 решения сетевых проблем. Депутаты особо отметили необходимость повышения эффективности данного портала, его широкой пропаганды среди предпринимателей, ученых, сотрудников научных учреждений, в особенности среди молодых ученых.



Вместе с тем, на конференции прошла презентация межведомственного программного комплекса «Единая национальная система труда», а также таможенной информационной системы «Единое окно» для совершенствования экспортно-импортных операций.

Участники конференции внесли предложения по созданию инвестиционного климата в нашей стране, возможностей получения точных и объективных данных о зарубежных инвесторов Узбекистана, интенсификации внедрения инновационных идей в практику, повышению эффективности работ по обеспечению информацией.


В заключении конференции состоялся обмен вопросами и ответами. Магистранты ТУИТ получили ответы на интересующие их вопросы.

Пресс-служба ТУИТ