Joint Faculty of Information Technologies of the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi and the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radio Electronics

  • Home
  • STRUCTURE
  • Faculties
  • Joint Faculty of Information Technologies of the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi and the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radio Electronics

The Faculty was formed on the basis of the Cabinet of Ministers' Resolution No. 46 of January 18, 2019 «On measures to establish the Uzbek-Belarusian Joint Faculty of Information Technologies in the structure of the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi», the Treaty on Cooperation (Memorandum) between the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics and the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi on September 25, 2017, and the Treaty on the establishment of a joint faculty and joint training of specialists with higher education between the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi and the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics on September 13, 2018.
As a part of the cooperation between the universities, the Faculty is engaged in the implementation of the joint educational programs in the following areas of education (specialties) of the bachelor's degree: «Information Technologies Software», «Programmable Mobile Systems», «Artificial Intelligence»
Students get the opportunity to study at two leading universities in the field of information technologies. The first 2 years of training are held in TUIT, and the following 2 years are taught in BSUIR. After graduation, the graduates of the joint faculty will receive two diplomas from both institutions of higher education.
The Joint Faculty conducts training in TUIT and in all its branches

Faculty administration:

Adviser to Rector of the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi, representative of BSUIR

Tsyrelchuk Igor Nikolaevich

Reception hours: Tuesday, Thursday 10:00-12:00
Phone: (+99871) 238-64-05

Dean of the Joint Faculty of Information Technologies TUIT-BSUIR

Pisetsky Yuri Valerievich

Reception hours: Tuesday-Friday 14:00-16:00
Phone: (0 371) 238-65-13

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs

Votinov Kirill Аlekseevich

Reception hours:Monday - Saturday 10.00-12.00
Phone: (0 371) 238-64-48

Deputy Dean for Youth Affairs

Mamatova Nodira Mirzavalievna

Reception hours:Monday - Saturday 10.00-12.00
Phone: (0 371) 238-64-48

Training programs (specialties) of the bachelor's degree of the faculty:

5330700 (1-40 01 01) Information technology software

5330800 (1-39 03 02) Programmable mobile systems

5330900 (1-40 03 01) Artificial intelligence

Совместный факультет информационных технологий Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий и Белорусского государственного университета информатики и радиоэлектроники (СФИТ ТУИТ-БГУИР)

  • Главная
  • Структура
  • Факультеты
  • Совместный факультет информационных технологий Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий и Белорусского государственного университета информатики и радиоэлектроники (СФИТ ТУИТ-БГУИР)

Факультет образован на основании постановления Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 46 от 18 января 2019 года «О мерах по созданию Узбекско-Белорусского совместного факультета информационных технологий в структуре Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммада аль-Хорезми», Договора о сотрудничестве (Меморандума) между Белорусским государственным университетом информатики и радиоэлектроники и Ташкентским университетом информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий от 25 сентября 2017 года, а также Договора о создании совместного факультета и совместной подготовке специалистов с высшим образованием между Ташкентским университетом информационных технологий имени Мухаммада аль-Хорезми и Белорусским государственным университетом информатики и радиоэлектроники от 13 сентября 2018 года.
В рамках сотрудничества между университетами факультет занимается реализацией совместных образовательных программ по направлениям образования (специальностям) бакалавриата: «Программное обеспечение информационных технологий», «Программируемые мобильные системы», «Искусственный интеллект».
Студенты получают возможность обучаться сразу в двух ведущих ВУЗах отрасли информационных технологий. Первые 2 года обучения проходят в ТУИТ, а следующие 2 года в БГУИР. После окончания обучения выпускники совместного факультета получат два диплома обоих высших учебных заведений.
Совместный факультет проводит обучение в ТУИТ и его филиалах.

Администрация факультета:

Советник ректора, Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммада ал-Хоразмий, представитель БГУИР:

Цырельчук Игорь Николаевич

Время приема: вторник, четверг 10:00-12:00
Телефон: (+99871) 238-64-05

Декан совместного факультета информационных технологий ТУИТ-БГУИР

Писецкий Юрий Валериевич

Время приема: вторник-пятница 14:00-16:00
Телефон: (0 371) 238-65-13

Заместитель декана по учебной работе

Вотинов Кирилл Алексеевич

Время приема:понедельник - суббота 10.00-12.00
Телефон: (0 371) 238-64-48

Заместитель декана по работе с молодёжью

Маматова Нодира Мирзавалиевна

Время приема:понедельник - суббота 10.00-12.00
Телефон: (0 371) 238-64-48

Направления образования (специальности) бакалавриата факультета::

5330700 (1-40 01 01) Программное обеспечение информационных технологий

5330800 (1-39 03 02) Программируемые мобильные системы

5330900 (1-40 03 01) Искусственный интеллект