The Technology of Mail Communication

The head of department:

Otakuzieva Zukhra Maratdaevna, c.e.s.

The time of receipt: Dushanba-Juma (16:00-18:00)
Telephone: (0 371) 238-65-96, 238-64-51

THE HISTORY OF DEPARTMENT

The department "Automation of postal service" was organized in 1999. The great merit of the first head of the department of the senior teacher RG Shegai (from 1999 to 2003) in the organization of the department, in the development of curricula, typical and working programs of disciplines, in providing the necessary educational literature, in creating a computer class of the department. He established good business relations with JSC "Uzbekiston Pochtasi" and its branches on the ground. From 2003 to 2005, the department was headed by Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor N.A. Muminov. Since 2005 - Associate Professor G.I. Ibragimov, who has experience working at the postal service enterprises.

The department is the issuer of Postal Service and Postal Communication Technology in the areas of education. The first issue of the department in the amount of 37 bachelors was held in 2003, and in 2016 the department issued 72 bachelors.

The department conducts classes in the following disciplines in accordance with the curriculum for the preparation of bachelors: the theoretical basis of the postal service, postal communication logistics, postal service technological processes, postal service regulations, postal service information systems, mail processing machines and automatic lines, automation of postal service processes. Organization of production and personnel management, quality management of postal service, formation of managerial abilities.

Since 2008, the department was headed by Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor M.M. Makhmudov. During this period, a lot of work was done to equip the computer class, create an exemplary communication department, as well as organize scientific research work together with specialists of JSC "Uzbekiston Pochtasi". In 2009, in accordance with the order of the Director of the Center of Technical and Technical Information No. 73-K dated 20.03.2009, the senior teacher of Ishdavletova E.T. Has passed courses of improvement of professional skill and retraining of the staff in the Odessa National Academy of Telecommunications. A. Popov.

In 2013, international relations were established for the exchange of experience with the Moscow University of Informatics (Moscow) and communications and the Higher State Communication College (Minsk). As a result, the textbooks of foreign authors on the specialty "Technology of postal communication" were received and international conferences were held with the participation of teachers of the department.

Since September 2013 the department "Automation of postal service" has been renamed and now its name is "Technology of postal communication".

2013 - 2016 The head of the department "Technology of postal communication" was PhD in Economics, associate professor Bazarov Furkat Odilovich. During the work of the head of the department Bazarov F.O. Standards for a new generation for the direction of education were developed. 5350500 - Technology of postal communication and specialty of magistracy 5A350501 - Organization and technology of postal service. The chair "Postal Communication Technology" carries out contractual works in cooperation with JSC "Uzbekiston Pochtasi" and Unicon.uz State Unitary Enterprise.

Department participated in the competition and received a grant of applied research in the Committee for the Coordination and Development of Science and Technology for the amount of 35 million sums for the period 2015-2017.

Since 2016 to the present time the head of the department "Technology of postal communication" is candidate of economic sciences Otakuziyeva Zukhra Maratdaevna. She is the author and co-author of one textbook, a number of teaching aids, and more than 70 scientific articles. Her scientific works have been published in scientific journals of Portugal, Poland, Germany, the USA, Russia, China and other countries. She is a member of the International Academy of Sciences on the ecology and safety of life activities. Annually participates in international conferences (in the international academy of sciences on ecology and safety of life, the International Communication Academy, St. Petersburg State University).

 For today Otakuziyeva Zuhra Maratdayevna is a doctoral candidate of TSUE and fulfills specialty 08.00.06 "Econometrics and statistics" a scientific work titled "Problems of introduction of modern ICT at enterprises of Uzbekistan and the role of information economy in its development".

At the Tashkent College of Communication and the Academic Lyceum of Information Technologies, the faculty of the department conducts problem lectures for the students of the direction "Technology of postal communication".

Teachers of the department take an active part in international, republican scientific-technical and scientific-methodical conferences, seminars devoted to problems related to the subject of the department. For example, in 2017, on March 1-2, in accordance with the order of the rector of TUIT, the head of the department Otakuziyeva Z.M. And Senior Lecturer Kudryavtseva L.V. Were sent to the Russian Federation in St. Petersburg to participate in the VI International Scientific and Technical and Scientific and Methodological Conference titled "Actual problems of info communications in science and education" APINO 2017 with a report.

In addition, teachers regularly publish scientific and review articles in special and popular science journals. Teachers of the department together with JSC "Uzbekiston Pochtasi" annually conduct problem lectures at the branches of "Halkaro Post Office" and "Toshkent Post Office", conduct study tours to students in such companies as TNT, EMS-Falcon and Deutsche Post DHL.

According to the schedule of problem lectures conducted by leading specialists of JSC "Uzbekiston Pochtasi" on March 28, 2017 in the group of 133-13 PCr, a meeting was held with the head of the department of international mutual settlements Z.M.Andreeva on the topic: "Organization of international postal exchange and mutual settlements".

During the lecture, the issue of international cooperation of JSC "Uzbekiston Pochtasi" was discussed and the principle of the operation of transit mail with foreign countries was disclosed, as well as examples of the mechanism for mutual settlements with postal operators of other countries.

On March 30, 2017 in Tashkent University of Information Technologies, according to the schedule of problem lectures conducted by the leading specialists of JSC "Uzbekiston Pochtasi" for students of the "Technology of postal communication", a problem lecture was given to the students of group 130,131,132-14PCU on the theme "The main directions of improving the postal security system In postal communication enterprises ".

During the problem lecture, attended the chief specialist of the postal security department of the “Xalkaro Pochtamp” F.Fozilov, the senior lecturer of the postal communication technology department L. Juraev and the assistant of the department R. Khudoyberdiyev.

In the problem lecture, it was given information to the students about acquainted with the principles of work and perfection of the devices used to ensure the postal security of postal items in the branch of "Xalkaro Pochtamp".

Bachelor

5350500

Technology of postal communication

Masters

5A350501

Organization and technology of postal communication

Subjects are taught in the department

Bachelor:

  • Quality and safety in the postal service
  • Automation of postal service
  • Basics of logistics
  • Transportation logistics
  • Postal regulations
  • Business processes and electronic document management
  • Economic and mathematical methods of logistics
  • Modern postal communications
  • Logistics in the field of services
  • Marketing in the postal communication
  • Basics of  commercial activity in the banking system
  • Management of logistics centers
  • Human resources management
  • Insurance
  • Management of information resources

Masters

  • Marketing and logistics in the postal communication
  • Design of quality management system
  • Design and management of integration systems
  • IT-management in the postal communication
  • Innovation technologies in the postal communication
  • International postal communication

Professor-teaching composition of the department

  • Otakuzieva Zukhra Maratdaevna
  • Bazarov Furkhat Odilovich
  • Alimova Nargiza Rustamovna
  • Jo‘raev Lazizjon Norovich
  • Ishdavletova Emma Talgatovna
  • Kudryavtseva Lyubov Vasilevna
  • Ma’murov Bakhtiyor Xolmatjanovich
  • Xudoyberdiev Rakhmatilla Fozilliddinovich
  • Mamatkulov Gulom Rustamovich
  • Ismailov Khusanboy Makhammadkosim ugli

EDUCATIONAL-METHODICAL WORKS OF THE CHAIR

  • Otakuzieva Zukhra Maratdayevna – «Problems and solutions to the use of Internet services in quality assurance of higher education», monograph, 2016y.;
  • Kudryatseva L.V. - Methodical manual for passing the training practice for second year students;
  • Ishdavletova E.T. - A methodical manual for the passage of industrial practice for fourth-year students;
  • Bazarov F.O., Alimova N.R.– methodical instructions  “The basics of logistics”;
  • Bazarov F.O., Ma’murov B.X.  – Methodical manual for passing the training practice for fourth-year students;
  • Ma’murov B.X. – Methodical manual on discipline "Organization of production and personnel management”;
  • Ma’murov B.X. –Methodical manual on the discipline “Forming the ability of the leader”;
  • Bazarov F.O., Alimova N.R. – tutorial “Human resources management”;
  • Bazarov F.O. and others – monograph “Forming information society in Uzbekistan: international experience, tendency and perspectives”;
  • Bazarov F.O. and others. – monograph “Laws and tendencies of information society formation”;
  • Bazarov F.O. and others– tutorial “Innovation management”;
  • Bazarov F.O., Alimova N.R. – “Business processes and electronic document management systems” tutorial was written.

SCIENTIFIC AND METHODOLOGICAL WORK OF THE DEPARTMENT

  • Contractual works are carried out jointly with JSC "Uzbekiston Pochtasi" on the theme: "Automation of drawing up a plan for international destinations" for the amount of 17.0 million sums (contract No. 22/13) and on the topic: "The organization of VPN channels for 250 post offices of JSC" Uzbekiston Pochtasi "for the amount of 16.176 million sums (contract № 08/12).
  • "Introduction of leasing services in the field of information technologies of the economy of Uzbekistan" for the period 2015-2017. ID 1846 PZ 2014-0911170408. Research work was carried out. The grant amount is 35 million;
  • Electronic textbook on the discipline "Postal Security" 15gn. Sum, Work is being carried out from 2014 to 2016.
  • "Improvement of economic mechanisms for the development of information and communication technologies in Uzbekistan" in the theme of 2016-2018 is planned in the applied research project for the amount of 80 million sums.

Технология почтовой связи

Заведующий кафедрой:

Отакузиева Зухра Маратдаевна, к.э.н., доцент

Время приёма: Понедельник-Пятница(16:00-18:00)
Телефон: (0 371) 238-65-96, 238-64-51

История кафедры

Кафедра «Автоматизация почтовой службы» организована в 1999 году. Большая заслуга первого заведующего кафедрой старшего преподавателя Р.Г.Шегай (с 1999 года по 2003 год) в организации кафедры, в разработке учебных планов, типовых и рабочих программ дисциплин, в обеспечении необходимой учебной литературой, в создании компьютерного класса кафедры. Он установил хорошие деловые отношения с АО «Узбекистон почтаси» и ее филиалами на местах. С 2003 года по 2005 год кафедрой заведовал доктор технических наук, профессор Н.А. Муминов. С 2005 года - доцент Г.И. Ибрагимов, имеющий опыт работы на предприятиях почтовой службы.

Кафедра является выпускающей по направлениям образования «Почтовая служба» и «Технология почтовой связи». Первый выпуск кафедры в количестве 37 бакалавров состоялся в 2003 году. В 2015 году кафедра выпустила 75 бакалавров.

Кафедра проводит занятия по следующим дисциплинам в соответствии с учебными планами подготовки бакалавров: теоретические основы почтовой службы, логистика почтовой связи, технологические процессы почтовой службы,  регламент почтовой службы, информационно-технологические системы почтовой службы, почтообрабатывающие машины и автоматические линии, автоматизация технологических процессов почтовой службы, организация производства и управление персоналом, управление качеством почтовой службы, формирование управленческих способностей.

С 2008 года кафедру возглавлял кандидат технических наук, доцент М.М. Махмудов. В этот период была проведена большая работа по оснащению компьютерного класса, созданию образцового отделения связи, а также организации научно-исследовательской работы совместно со специалистами ОАО «Узбекистон почтаси». В 2009 году в соответствии с приказом директора ЦНТМИ № 73-К от 20.03.2009 г. старший преподаватель  Ишдавлетова Э.Т. прошла курсы повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров  в Одесской национальной академии связи им. А.С.Попова.

В 2013 году были установлены международные отношения по обмену опытом с Московским университетом информатики (г Москва) и связи и Высшим государственным колледжем связи (г Минск). В результате получены учебные пособия зарубежных авторов по специальности «Технология почтовой связи» и проводятся международные конференции с участием преподавателей кафедры. 

С сентября 2013 года кафедра «Автоматизация почтовой службы» была переименована и сейчас ее название «Технология почтовой связи».

 2013 - 2016 гг. заведующим кафедрой «Технология почтовой связи» являлся кандидат экономических наук, доцент Базаров Фуркат Одилович. В период работы заведующего кафедрой Базарова Ф.О. были разработаны стандарты нового поколения для направления образования 5350500 - Технология почтовой связи и специальности магистратуры 5А350501 – Организация и технология почтовой службы. Ведутся кафедрой «Технология почтовой связи» хоздоговорные работы совместно с АО «Узбекистон почтаси» и ГУП “Unicon.uz”.

Кафедра участвовала в конкурсе и получила грант прикладного исследования в Комитете по координации и развитию науки и технологии на сумму 35 миллионов сум на период 2015-2017 гг.

С 2016 года по настоящее время заведующим кафедрой «Технология почтовой связи» является кандидат экономических наук Отакузиева Зухра Маратдаевна. Она является автором и соавтором одного учебника, ряда учебных пособий, более 70 научных статей. Её научные труды опубликованы в научных журналах Португалии, Польши, Германии, США, России, Китая и др стран. Она является членом Международной академии наук по экологии и безопастности  жизнидеятельности. Ежегодно участвует на международных конференциях (в международной академии наук по экологии и безопастности  жизнидеятельности,  Международной Академии Связи, СПбГУТ).

На сегодняшний Отакузиева Зухра Маратдаевна является докторантом ТГЭУ и выполняет по специальности 08.00.06 “Эконометрика и статистика» научную работу под названием «Проблемы внедрения современных ИКТ на предприятиях Узбекистана и роль информационной экономики в её развитии».

В  Ташкентском колледже связи и академическом лицее информационных технологий профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедры проводятся проблемные лекции для студентов направления «Технология почтовой связи».

Преподаватели кафедры принимают активное участие в международных,  республиканских научно-технических и научно-методических конференциях, семинарах посвященных проблемам, связанным с тематикой кафедры. К примеру, в 2017 году 1-2 марта в соответствии с приказом ректора ТУИТ заведующая кафедрой Отакузиева З.М. и старший преподаватель  Кудрявцева Л.В. были отправлены в РФ в г. Санкт-Петербург для участия на VI Международную научно-техническую и научно-методическую конференцию под названием «Актуальные проблемы инфокоммуникаций в науке и образовании» АПИНО 2017   с докладом.

Кроме того, преподаватели регулярно публикуют научные и обзорные статьи в специальных и научно-популярных журналах. Также преподаватели кафедры совместно с АО «Узбекистон почтаси» ежегодно проводят студентам проблемные лекции в филиалах «Халкаро почтамт» и «Тошкент почтамти», проводят ознакомительные экскурсии студентам в таких компаниях как TNT, ЕМS-Falcon и Deutsche Post DHL.

Согласно графику проведения проблемных лекций ведущими специалистамиАО «Узбекистон Почтаси» 28.03.2017г. в группе 133-13 ПАТр была проведена встреча с начальником отдела международных взаиморасчетов З.М.Андреевой на тему: «Организация международного почтового обмена и взаиморасчеты».

В ходе лекции был изложен вопрос международного сотрудничества АО «Узбекистон Почтаси» раскрыт принцип работы транзитной почты с зарубежными государствами, а также приведены примеры механизма проведения взаиморасчетов с почтовыми операторами других государств.

30.03.2017 году в Ташкентском университете информационных технологий, согласно по графику проведения проблемных лекций ведущими специалистами АО «Узбекистон Почтаси» для студентов направления «Технология почтовой связи», была проведена проблемная лекция студентам группы 130,131,132-14ПАТу на тему «Основные направления совершенствование системы почтовой безопасности в предприятиях почтовой связи».

В нем участвовали главный специалист отдела “Почтовой безопастности” филиала «Халкаро почтамт» Ф.Фозилов,старший преподаватель кафедры «Технология почтовой связи» Л.Жураев и ассистент кафедры Р.Худойбердиев.

В проблемной лекции студенты ознакомились с принципами работы и совершенствование устройств применяемые в обеспечение почтовой безопасности почтовых отправлений в филиале «Халкаро почтамт».

Бакалавриат

5350500

Технология почтовой связи

Магистратуры

5A350501

Организация и технология  почтовой связи

Предметы преподаваемые на кафедре

Бакалавриат:

  • Качество и безопастность в почтовой связи 
  • Автоматизация почтовой связи 
  • Основы логистики 
  • Транспортная логистика 
  • Регламент почтовой связи 
  • Бизнес процессы и электронный документооборот 
  • Экономические и математические методы логистики 
  • Современная почтовая связь
  • Логистика в сфере услуги 
  • Маркетинг в почтовой связи 
  • Основы коммерческой деятельности в банковской системе
  • Проектирование логистических центров 
  • Управление персоналом 
  • Страхование 
  • Управление информационными ресурсами 

Магистратура

  • Маркетинг и логистика в почтовой связи 
  • Проектирование системы управления качеством 
  • Проектирование и управление интеграционными системами
  • IT-менежмент в почтовой связи 
  • Инновационные технологии в почтовой связи 
  • Международная почтовая связь

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры

  • Отакузиева Зухра Маратдаевна
  • Базаров Фуркат Одилович
  • Алимова Наргиза Рустамовна
  • Жураев Лазизжон Норович
  • Ишдавлетова Эмма Талгатовна
  • Кудрявцева Любовь Васильевна
  • Маъмуров Бахтиёр Холматжанович
  • Худойбердиев Рахматилла Фозиллиддинович
  • Маматкулов Гулом Рустамович
  • Исмаилов Хусанбой Мухаммадқосим ўғли

Учебного-методические работы кафедры

  • Отакузиева Зухра Маратдаевна – «Проблемы и решения использования интернет услуг в обеспечении качества обучения высшего образования», монография,2016 г.
  • Кудрявцева Л.В. - методическое пособие для прохождения учебной практики для студентов второго курса
  • Ишдавлетова Э.Т. - методическое пособие для прохождения производственной практики для студентов четвертого курса
  • Мухитдинов Х.А., Собиров А. -  учебное пособие по дисциплине “Организация производства и управление персоналом”;
  • Базаров Ф.О., Алимова Н.Р. – методичесикие указания  “Основы логистики”;
  • Базаров Ф.О., Маъмуров Б.Х.  – методическое пособие для прохождения учебной практики для студентов четвёртого курса;
  • Маъмуров Б.Х. – методическое пособие по дисциплине “Организация производства и управление персоналом”;
  • Маъмуров Б.Х. – методическое пособие по дисциплине “Формирования способности руководителья”;
  • Базаров Ф.О., Алимова Н.Р. – учебное пособие “Управления человеческими ресурсами”;
  • Базаров Ф.О. и другие. – монография “Формирование информационного общества в Узбекистане: зарубежный опыт, тенденции и перспективы”;
  • Базаров Ф.О. и другие. – монография “Закономерности и тенденции формирования информационного общества”;
  • Базаров Ф.О. и другие. – учебное пособие “Инновационный менеджмент”.
  • Базаров Ф.О., Н.Р.Алимова – “Бизнес процессы и системы электронного документооборота” написано  учебное пособие.

Научно-методическая работа кафедры

  • Совместно с АО “Узбекистон почтаси” выполняются хоздоговорные работы на тему: “Автоматизация составления плана направлений международных посыло” на сумму17,0 млн. сум (договор № 22/13) ина тему: “Организация VPN каналов для 250 отделений почтовой связи АО “Узбекистон почтаси” на сумму 16,176 млн. сум (договор № 08/12).
  • “Внедрение лизинговых услуги в сфере информационных технологий экономики Узбекистана” на период 2015-2017 гг.  ID 1846 PZ  2014-0911170408. Были проведены научно-исследовательские работы. Сумма гранта составляет 35 млн;
  • Электронный учебник по дисциплине “Почтовая безопасность” хоздоговор на 15млн. сум, Ведется работа с 2014 до 2016 гг.
  • “Совершенствование экономических механизмов для развития сферы информационно коммуникационных технологий в Узбекистане»  в теме 2016-2018 года запланировано в прикладном проекте научно исследовательских работ на сумму 80 млн сумм